Research
Nick Martin Nick.Martin@qimrberghofer.edu.au Lab Head Genetic Epidemiology
Sarah Medland Sarah.Medland@qimrberghofer.edu.au Team Head Psychiatric Genetics
Manuel Ferreira Manuel.Ferreira@qimrberghofer.edu.au Team Head Asthma Genetics
Stuart MacGregor Stuart.MacGregor@qimrberghofer.edu.au Team Head Statistical Genetics
Anastasia Higgins-Stewart Anastasia.Higgins-Stewart@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Angela MinaVargas Angela.MinaVargas@qimrberghofer.edu.au
David Duffy David.Duffy@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Emmalie Maclean Emmalie.Maclean@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Gu Zhu Gu.Zhu@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jiyuan An Jiyuan.An@qimrberghofer.edu.au
John Whitfield John.Whitfield@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Katrina Grasby Katrina.Grasby@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lidiya Ropay Lidiya.Ropay@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lucia Colodro Conde Lucia.ColodroConde@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Marlee Dutton Marlee.Dutton@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Matthew Law Matthew.Law@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Michael Quinn Michael.Quinn@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Michelle Lupton Michelle.Lupton@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Nicola Bray Nicola.Bray@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Penelope Lind Penelope.Lind@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Puya Gharahkhani Puya.Gharahkhani@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Samaneh Farashi Samaneh.Farashi@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Scott Gordon Scott.Gordon@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Tanisha Hayward Tanisha.Hayward@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Yi Lu Yi.Lu@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Zachary Gerring Zachary.Gerring@qimrberghofer.edu.au
PhD Students
Cristina Teixeira Vicente Cristina.TeixeiraVicente@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Daniel Hwang Daniel.Hwang@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Ebenezer Adjah Ebenezer.Adjah@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Geoffrey English Geoffrey.English@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Joana Revez Joana.Revez@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jo-Maree Ceccato Jo-Maree.Ceccato@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jose Morosoli Garcia Jose.MorosoliGarcia@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jue Sheng Ong JueSheng.Ong@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lun-Hsien Chang Lun-Hsien.Chang@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Upekha Liyanage Upekha.Liyanage@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Masters Students
Visiting Scientists
Aniket Mishra
Felix Tropf
Karin Verweij
Yadav Sapkota
Affiliates
Baptiste Duchesne
Brendan Zietsch
Nicole Warrington
Trung Thanh Ngo
Projects
Katherine Kirk Katherine.Kirk@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Amelia McAloney Amelia.McAloney@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Benjamin Burrows Benjamin.Burrows@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Catherine Dickson Catherine.Dickson@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Coral Pink Coral.Pink@qimrberghofer.edu.au
James ODonnell James.ODonnell@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jessica Adsett Jessica.Adsett@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Kerrie McAloney Kerrie.McAloney@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lauren Lang Lauren.Lang@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Natalie Garden Natalie.Garden@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Richard Parker Richard.Parker@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Roberta Blake Roberta.Blake@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Simone Cross Simone.Cross@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Zoe Clarke Zoe.Clarke@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Molecular Epidemiology Laboratory
Jennifer Downie Jennifer.Downie@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lisa Bowdler Lisa.Bowdler@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lisa Bain Lisa.Bain@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Tabatha Goncalves Tabatha.Goncalves@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Computing
David Smyth David.Smyth@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Interview Editors
Lenore Sullivan Lenore.Sullivan@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lorelle Nunn Lorelle.Nunn@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Research Interviewers
Jill Wood Jill.Wood@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lucy Winkler Lucy.Winkler@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Mary Ferguson Mary.Ferguson@qimrberghofer.edu.au