Research
Nick Martin Nick.Martin@qimrberghofer.edu.au Lab Head Genetic Epidemiology
Sarah Medland Sarah.Medland@qimrberghofer.edu.au Team Head Psychiatric Genetics
Manuel Ferreira Manuel.Ferreira@qimrberghofer.edu.au Team Head Asthma Genetics
Stuart MacGregor Stuart.MacGregor@qimrberghofer.edu.au Team Head Statistical Genetics
Anastasia Higgins-Stewart Anastasia.Higgins-Stewart@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Angela MinaVargas Angela.MinaVargas@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Baptiste Duchesne Baptiste.Duchesne@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Beben Benyamin Beben.Benyamin@qimrberghofer.edu.au
David Duffy David.Duffy@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Gu Zhu Gu.Zhu@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Huiying Zhao Huiying.Zhao@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Joana Revez Joana.Revez@qimrberghofer.edu.au
John Whitfield John.Whitfield@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Katrina Grasby Katrina.Grasby@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lucia Colodro Conde Lucia.ColodroConde@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Matthew Law Matthew.Law@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Michael Quinn Michael.Quinn@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Michaela Maclean Michaela.Maclean@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Michelle Lupton Michelle.Lupton@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Penelope Lind Penelope.Lind@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Puya Gharahkhani Puya.Gharahkhani@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Scott Gordon Scott.Gordon@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Trung Thanh Ngo Trung.Ngo@uq.edu.au
Yadav Sapkota Yadav.Sapkota@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Zachary Gerring Zachary.Gerring@qimrberghofer.edu.au
PhD Students
Aniket Mishra Aniket.Mishra@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Cristina Teixeira Vicente Cristina.TeixeiraVicente@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Daniel Hwang Daniel.Hwang@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Elizabeth Corfield Elizabeth.Corfield@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jo-Maree Ceccato Jo-Maree.Ceccato@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jue Sheng Ong JueSheng.Ong@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Karin Verweij Karin.Verweij@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lun-Hsien Chang Lun-Hsien.Chang@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Yi Lu Yi.Lu@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Yuanhao Yang Yuanhao.Yang@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Yvonne Ho Yvonne.Ho@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Masters Students
Upekha Liyanage Upekha.Liyanage@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Visiting Scientists
Brendan Zietsch
Affiliates
Nicole Warrington
Honours Students
Emmalie Maclean Emmalie.Maclean@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Gabriella Roubicek Gabriella.Roubicek@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Alumni
Dale Nyholt Dale.Nyholt@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Allan McRae allanM@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Andrew Birley andrew.birley@yahoo.com.au
Belinda Cornes belleC@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Carl Anderson carl.anderson@well.ox.ac.uk
David Evans d.evans1@uq.edu.au
Enda Byrne Enda.Byrne@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Grant Montgomery Grant.Montgomery@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Hong Lee hongL@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jian Yang jianY@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jimmy Liu jimmy.liu@sanger.ac.uk
Jodie Painter Jodie.Painter@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Joseph Powell Joseph.Powell@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Kate Morley kimorley@unimelb.edu.au
Lata Vadlamudi Lata.Vadlamudi@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lavinia Paternoster Lavinia.Paternoster@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Margie Wright margieW@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Mark Wainwright markWa@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Michael James michaelJ@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Michelle Luciano Michelle.Luciano@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Naomi Wray naomiWr@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Narelle Hansell narelleH@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Nathan Gillespie ngillespie@vcu.edu
Patrik Jern Patrik.Jern@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Robert Power Robert.Power@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Sue Treloar s.treloar@uq.edu.au
Timothy Bates Timothy.Bates@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Zhen Zhao zhenZ@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Projects
Katherine Kirk Katherine.Kirk@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Amelia McAloney Amelia.McAloney@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Coral Pink Coral.Pink@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jessica Adsett Jessica.Adsett@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Kerrie McAloney Kerrie.McAloney@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lachlan Strike Lachlan.Strike@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Natalie Garden Natalie.Garden@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Reshika Chand Reshika.Chand@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Richard Parker Richard.Parker@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Roberta Blake Roberta.Blake@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Simone Cross Simone.Cross@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Molecular Epidemiology Laboratory
Jennifer Downie Jennifer.Downie@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jennifer Long Jennifer.Long@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jenny Fung j.fung1@uq.edu.au
Lisa Bowdler Lisa.Bowdler@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lisa Bain Lisa.Bain@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Tabatha Goncalves Tabatha.Goncalves@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Computing
David Smyth David.Smyth@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Interview Editors
Lenore Sullivan
Lorelle Nunn
Research Interviewers
Jill Wood
Lucy Winkler