Research
Nick Martin Nick.Martin@qimrberghofer.edu.au Lab Head Genetic Epidemiology
Grant Montgomery grantM@qimrberghofer.edu.au Lab Head Molecular Epidemiology
Dale Nyholt daleN@qimrberghofer.edu.au Lab Head Neurogenetics Laboratory
Allan McRae allanM@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Ashik Ullah Ashik.Ullah@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Baptiste Duchesne Baptiste.Duchesne@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Beben Benyamin bebenB@qimrberghofer.edu.au
David Duffy davidD@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Enda Byrne endaB@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Gu Zhu guZ@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Joana Revez Joana.Revez@qimrberghofer.edu.au
John Whitfield johnWh@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Joseph Powell Joseph.Powell@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lata Vadlamudi Lata.Vadlamudi@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lucia Colodro Conde Lucia.ColodroConde@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Manuel Ferreira manuelF@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Margie Wright margieW@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Matthew Law Matthew.Law@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Michelle Lupton Michelle.Lupton@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Narelle Hansell narelleH@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Patrik Jern Patrik.Jern@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Penelope Lind penelopL@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Sarah Medland smedland@vcu.edu
Scott Gordon scottG@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Stuart MacGregor stuartMa@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Zhen Zhao zhenZ@qimrberghofer.edu.au
PhD Students
Aniket Mishra Aniket.Mishra@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Benjamin Sinclair Benjamin.Sinclair@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Gabriella Blokland gabrieBl@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Karin Verweij karin.verweij@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Samantha Morrison Samantha.Morrison@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Yi Lu Yi.Lu@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Yvonne Ho Yvonne.Ho@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Masters Students
Robyn Choi Robyn.Choi@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Visiting Scientists
Brendan Zietsch
Jane Ebejer
Lachlan Coin
Marie-Jo Brion
Naomi Wray
Peter Visscher
Rita Middelberg
Alumni
Andrew Birley andrew.birley@yahoo.com.au
Belinda Cornes belleC@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Carl Anderson carl.anderson@well.ox.ac.uk
David Evans davide@well.ox.ac.uk
Hong Lee hongL@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jian Yang jianY@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jimmy Liu jimmy.liu@sanger.ac.uk
Jodie Painter Jodie.Painter@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Kate Morley kimorley@unimelb.edu.au
Mark Wainwright markWa@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Michael James michaelJ@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Michelle Luciano michelle.luciano@ed.ac.uk
Nathan Gillespie ngillespie@vcu.edu
Sue Treloar s.treloar@uq.edu.au
Timothy Bates Timothy.Bates@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Projects
Angus Wallace Angus.Wallace@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Coral Pink coralP@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Kerrie McAloney kerrieM@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Kym Watson kymW@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lachlan Strike Lachlan.Strike@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Marlene Grace marleneG@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Natalie Garden Natalie.Garden@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Richard Parker richardP@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Roberta Blake Roberta.Blake@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Soad Hancock soadJ@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Molecular Epidemiology Laboratory
Anthony Caracella anthonyC@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Ashleigh Henders Ashleigh.Henders@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Beatriz Sevilla Beatriz.Sevilla@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Brett Chapman brettC@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Leanne Wallace leaM@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lisa Bowdler lisaBa@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lisa Bain Lisa.Bain@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Melinda Richter melinda.richter@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Computing
David Smyth davidS@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Anthony Conciatore Anthony.Conciatore@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Interview Editors
Lenore Sullivan
Lorelle Nunn
Research Interviewers
Amanda Wright
Felicity Smith
Ildiko Putnoki
Janelle Evans
Jill Wood
Judy Moir
Julianne Wilson
Lucy Winkler
Meghan Cox
Melissa Brown
Pieta-Maree Shertock
Sally Rodda