Research
Nick Martin Nick.Martin@qimrberghofer.edu.au Lab Head Genetic Epidemiology
Grant Montgomery Grant.Montgomery@qimrberghofer.edu.au Group Leader Molecular Epidemiology
Dale Nyholt Dale.Nyholt@qimrberghofer.edu.au Group Leader Neurogenetics
Margie Wright Margie.Wright@qimrberghofer.edu.au Group Leader Neuroimaging Genetics
Allan McRae Allan.McRae@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Baptiste Duchesne Baptiste.Duchesne@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Beben Benyamin Beben.Benyamin@qimrberghofer.edu.au
David Duffy David.Duffy@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Enda Byrne Enda.Byrne@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Gu Zhu Gu.Zhu@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Huiying Zhao Huiying.Zhao@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Joana Revez Joana.Revez@qimrberghofer.edu.au
John Whitfield John.Whitfield@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Joseph Powell Joseph.Powell@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lata Vadlamudi Lata.Vadlamudi@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lucia Colodro Conde Lucia.ColodroConde@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Manuel Ferreira Manuel.Ferreira@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Matthew Law Matthew.Law@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Michelle Lupton Michelle.Lupton@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Narelle Hansell Narelle.Hansell@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Penelope Lind Penelope.Lind@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Puya Gharahkhani Puya.Gharahkhani@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Sarah Medland Sarah.Medland@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Scott Gordon Scott.Gordon@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Stuart MacGregor Stuart.MacGregor@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Trung Thanh Ngo TrungThanh.Ngo@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Yadav Sapkota Yadav.Sapkota@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Zachary Gerring Zachary.Gerring@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Zhen Zhao Zhen.Zhao@qimrberghofer.edu.au
PhD Students
Aniket Mishra Aniket.Mishra@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Benjamin Sinclair Benjamin.Sinclair@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Cristina Teixeira Vicente Cristina.TeixeiraVicente@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Daniel Hwang Daniel.Hwang@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Elizabeth Corfield Elizabeth.Corfield@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jessica Crawshaw Jessica.Crawshaw@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Karin Verweij Karin.Verweij@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Samantha Morrison Samantha.Morrison@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Yi Lu Yi.Lu@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Yuanhao Yang Yuanhao.Yang@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Yvonne Ho Yvonne.Ho@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Masters Students
Robyn Choi Robyn.Choi@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Visiting Scientists
Ada Johansson
Brendan Zietsch
Jane Ebejer
Lachlan Coin
Marie-Jo Brion
Naomi Wray
Alumni
Andrew Birley andrew.birley@yahoo.com.au
Belinda Cornes belleC@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Carl Anderson carl.anderson@well.ox.ac.uk
David Evans davide@well.ox.ac.uk
Hong Lee hongL@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jian Yang jianY@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jimmy Liu jimmy.liu@sanger.ac.uk
Jodie Painter Jodie.Painter@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Kate Morley kimorley@unimelb.edu.au
Lavinia Paternoster Lavinia.Paternoster@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Mark Wainwright markWa@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Michael James michaelJ@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Michelle Luciano michelle.luciano@ed.ac.uk
Nathan Gillespie ngillespie@vcu.edu
Patrik Jern Patrik.Jern@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Robert Power Robert.Power@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Sue Treloar Susan.Treloar@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Timothy Bates Timothy.Bates@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Projects
Coral Pink Coral.Pink@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Kerrie McAloney Kerrie.McAloney@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Kym Watson Kym.Watson@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lachlan Strike Lachlan.Strike@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Marlene Grace Marlene.Grace@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Natalie Garden Natalie.Garden@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Reshika Chand Reshika.Chand@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Richard Parker Richard.Parker@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Roberta Blake Roberta.Blake@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Soad Hancock Soad.Hancock@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Molecular Epidemiology Laboratory
Ann-Marie Patch Ann-Marie.Patch@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Ashleigh Henders Ashleigh.Henders@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Beatriz Sevilla Beatriz.CadenasSevilla@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jennifer Downie Jennifer.Downie@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jennifer Long Jennifer.Long@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Jenny Fung Jenny.Fung@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Kelly Quek Kelly.Quek@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Leanne Wallace Leanne.Wallace@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lisa Bowdler Lisa.Bowdler@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Lisa Bain Lisa.Bain@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Tabatha Goncalves Tabatha.Goncalves@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Computing
David Smyth David.Smyth@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Interview Editors
Lenore Sullivan
Lorelle Nunn
Research Interviewers
Jill Wood
Lucy Winkler
Meghan Cox